Human Resources Staff for Central Human Resources

Human Resource Business Services
1101 E 33rd St
Suite E-001
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 443-997-2157
Fax: 443 997-5111

Karangelen, Wanda - Sr. Director, HR Business Services & HR/Payroll Shared Services
Phone: 443-997-5806
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: wkarage1@jhu.edu

Addison, Cynthia - Manager, HR Business Services
Phone: 443-997-5862
Fax:
Email: caddison@jhmi.edu

Askew, Brenda - Sr. HR Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-5106
Fax: 443 997-5113
Email: baskew1@jhu.edu

Butler, Joy - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-0865
Fax:
Email: jbutle48@jhmi.edu

Chappelle, Carlotta - Financial Analyst
Phone: 443-997-6498
Fax:
Email: carlottac@jhu.edu

Ferguson, Tanya - Program Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-5100
Fax:
Email: tfergus5@jhu.edu

Mosser, Janne - Program Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-8766
Fax:
Email: jmosser2@jhu.edu

Norman, Kim - Budget Specialist
Phone: 443-997-7871
Fax:
Email: knorman6@jhmi.edu

Singh, Raj - Sr. Programmer Analyst
Phone: 443-997-7336
Fax:
Email: rsingh31@jhu.edu

Stanley, Justice - Administrative Coordinator
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Thorne, Eboni - Program Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-6805
Fax:
Email: ethorne3@jhu.edu