W - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Walker Nicole 443-997-5843 443-997-5822 nkameik1@jhmi.edu
Ward Jason 410-735-6030 410-735-6027 jward42@jhu.edu
Warhurst Erin 443-997-4915 443-997-5822 ewarhurst@jhu.edu
Washington Tonya 443-997-9617 443-997-5113 twashing@jhmi.edu
Weisgerber Dana 410-516-6698 410-516-4411 danaw@jhu.edu
Wells Alisha 410-502-4418 410-502-4333 awells18@jhu.edu
Wells Annmarie 410-502-2727 410-614-7342 awells6@jhmi.edu
Wentworth Kaitlyn 410-955-3012   kwentwo2@jhmi.edu
Werkheiser Nicole 443-997-5842 443-997-5822 nwerkhe1@jhmi.edu
Wettig Katelyn 443-997-1824   kwettig1@jhu.edu
Wiggs Lavinia (410) 735-4544 (410)735-6563 lwiggs1@jhmi.edu
Wiglesworth Shelley 410-502-1931 443-769-1221 swigles1@jhmi.edu
Williams Anissa 443-287-5039 410-614-7228 awillia@jhmi.edu
Williams Ebony 443-997-9900 443-997-5822 ewilliams@jhu.edu
Williams Nicole 410-955-2030 410-614-7342 nwilli25@jhu.edu
Wilson Lan 410-955-2586 410-955-0837 lan@jhu.edu
Winston Winifred 443-997-4741   wwinsto2@jhu.edu
Winter Jennifer 410-955-6944 410-614-7342 jwinte20@jhmi.edu
Witherspoon Tequila 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 kikiwitherspoon@jhu.edu
Woodard Francene 410-955-3006 410-955-0837 fwoodar2@jhmi.edu
Wortham Crystal 410-933-1297   cwortha4@jhmi.edu