S - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Salinas Karen 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 ksalinas@jhu.edu
Sanders Lisa 443-997-4933 443-997-7242 lsanders@jhu.edu
Sarro Regina 443-997-5865 443-997-5822 rsarro3@jhu.edu
Sarver Rosecarmel 410-537-1820 410.537.1441 redouar1@jhu.edu
Sazaklis Olivia 410-516-6564   osazakl1@jhu.edu
Schopman Carolyn 410-516-0450 410-516-0452 cschopman@jhu.edu
Schwartz Robin 410-637-7165 410-637-4380 rschwartz@jhmi.edu
Scott Latanya 410-955-2990    
Scott Sharone 443-997-5869 443-997-5822 sscott45@jhmi.edu
Searfoss Joel 4439975811   jsearfo1@jhu.edu
Sentementes Karen 410-234-9370   ksent@jhu.edu
Shakir Monique 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 mshakir1@jhu.edu
Shaw Stephanie 410-537-1837 410-537-1471 stephanie.shaw@jhpiego.org
Shepherd Deborah 410-933-1291 410-933-1287 dshephe@jhmi.edu
Shipe Joseph 443-997-3128 443-997-8401 jshipe1@jhmi.edu
Shiu Rebecca Ann 443-997-6807 443-997-8401 rhummel2@jhu.edu
Siegert Nancy 410-933-1290   nsieger1@jhu.edu
Singh Raj 443-997-7336   rsingh31@jhu.edu
Smith Ken 410-516-2000   ksmith59@jhu.edu
Spatz Amanda 443-997-7000   aspatz2@jhu.edu
Spearman Shanna 410-614-4918   sspearm1@jhu.edu
Spencer Carol 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 cspenc29@jhu.edu
Spenner Erin 4105025099   espenne1@jhmi.edu
Spruill Tanya 443-997-4911 443-997-5822 tspruill@jhu.edu
St.Rose-Sylvester Suzanne 410-361-8682   sstrose1@jhmi.edu
Stanley Justice 443-997-5100   jstanl14@jhu.edu
Steele Carleigh 443-997-5242 443-997-7242 csteel14@jhu.edu
Stewart Meredith 443-997-6208 443-997-7242 mstewa45@jhu.edu
Stokeling Carol 4105020444   cstokel1@jhmi.edu
Stokes Susan 410-955-5915   sstoke18@jhmi.edu
Stokes Rivas Erica 410-614-5214   estokes3@jhmi.edu
Stoltzfus Margaret 443-997-7000 443-997-8943 mstoltz1@jhu.edu
Stoner George 410-516-7094 410-367-3248 BobStoner@jhu.edu
Stout Hartel 443-997-4992 443-997-6673 hstout1@jhu.edu
Sturdivant Wafa 410-234-9333 410-234-9379 wafas@jhu.edu
Sun Dan (Jane) 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 jsun19@jhu.edu