M - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Macklin Tracy (410) 955-2692 (410) 502-3821 tmackli1@jhmi.edu
Magwood Julya 410-955-3064 410-955-0430 jmagwoo3@jhu.edu
Maness Andria 4439975830 4439976812 andria.maness@jhu.edu
Marine Sha'Tia 443-997--0240 443-997-5113 smarine6@jhu.edu
Marseglia Monica 443-997-5864 443-997-5822 mshoema3@jhu.edu
Martin Crystal 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 cmarti26@jhu.edu
Martins Gwen 410-516-8736 410-516-5080 gmartins@jhu.edu
Mason Heather 443-997-4083 443-997-6673 heathermason@jhu.edu
Mason Lauren 410-955-2990 410-955-0837 lmason20@jhmi.edu
Maury Shanterika 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 smaury1@jhu.edu
McCabe Mary 410-516-6128    
McCarthy Joan 410-955-2030 410-614-7342 jmccar37@jhu.edu
McCarty Denise 410-614-3035 410-614-3810 Denise_McCarty@jhmi.edu
McCormick Michael 443-997-5883 443-997-5820 Mccormi@jhmi.edu
McDowell Shawn 410-234-4560   smcdowe6@jhu.edu
McSharry Joseph 443-997-8546 443-997-8401 jmcsharry@jhu.edu
Meadowcroft Kimberly 410-955-0868 410-955-0430 meadoki@jhu.edu
Meadowcroft Olivia 410-614-6237   omeadow1@jhu.edu
Meas Mach 443-997-6807 443-997-8401 mmeas1@jhmi.edu
Meek Anthony 443-997-7000 410-955-4623 ameek4@jhu.edu
Meekins Leila 4105163387   lmeekin4@jhu.edu
Mehren Christopher 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 cmehren1@jhu.edu
Meister Maryalice 410-955-2034   mmeiste2@jhmi.edu
Meythaler Debbie     Debbie.Meythaler@jhpiego.org
Moore Anne 443-997-4297 443-997-6673 amoore@jhu.edu
Moore Felicia 410-502-9288   fmoore@jhu.edu
Morris Deborah 410-502-5018   dmorri46@jhmi.edu
Morris Sherrie 410-955-2550 410-614-7469 smorris@jhsph.edu
Mosley Danae 410-516-6254   dmosley5@jhu.edu
Mosser Janne 443-997-8766   jmosser2@jhu.edu
Moton Kimberly 410-516-6125   kimberly.moton@jhu.edu
Murbach Mary 410-614-1109 410-955-0207 mmurbac1@jhmi.edu
Murphy Amy 443-997-6804   amurph47@jhu.edu
Musick Veronica 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 vmusick1@jhu.edu
Myers Kimberly 410-955-3396 410-955-0837 kmyers19@jhu.edu