J - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Jackson Jailynn 443-997-5834 443-997-5828 jjack120@jhu.edu
Jackson Misty 443-997-5813 443-997-5822 mjacks99@jhu.edu
Jacobs Dolores 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 djacob10@jhmi.edu
Janczuk Jamie 410-955-6912   jstanko2@jhmi.edu
Johng Surita 4432870481   surita@jhu.edu
Johnson Carolyn 410-614-0651 410-955-0837 cjohnson@jhmi.edu
Johnson Joan 410-955-9264 410-955-0999 jjohns30@jhmi.edu
Johnson-Chase Rita 667-208-7078   rjohn217@jhmi.edu
Jones Deborah 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 djones78@jhmi.edu
Jones Kathy 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 kjones6@jhu.edu
Jones Lisa 410-955-3369 410-955-0837 ljones1@jhu.edu
Jordan India 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 ijordan5@jhu.edu