H - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Haines Janet "Betsy" 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 jhaine13@jhu.edu
Hale Michael 410-502-7227   mhale13@jhmi.edu
Hannon Claire 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 channon4@jhu.edu
Harvey Jenae 443-997-6223   jharve32@jhu.edu
Harvey Judith 410-614-0711 410-614-7342 jharve22@jhmi.edu
Hawkins Eshon 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 ehawkin6@jhu.edu
Hearn Kenya 443-997-3721 443-997-8401 khearn2@jhu.edu
Hemming Aimee 443-997-8514 443-997-6812 ahemmin2@jhu.edu
Herring Virginia 410-614-3800 410-955-0837 vherring@jhu.edu
Hess Gabriela 410-516-6296   ghess5@jhu.edu
Hobbs Cherita 410-955-7919 410-955-0837 chobbs@jhu.edu
Holloway Latoya 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 ldixson1@jhu.edu
Holmes-Wallace Linda 443-997-5857 443-997-5822 lholmes3@jhu.edu
Holton Kimberly 667-208-7091   kholton1@jhu.edu
Hornberger Jaymie 410-955-7523 410-955-0837 jhornberg@jhmi.edu
Hultberg Kim 410-614-2226 410-502-2967 khultbe1@jhmi.edu
Humphrey Fran 410-955-6211 410-955-1617 fhumphr1@jhu.edu