D - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Dashiell Mary (Trudy) 443-997-5048 443-997-5822 tdashiel@jhmi.edu
Davis LaKeisha 410-502-5938   ldavis57@jhmi.edu
Davis Nikki 410-955-7700   ndavis27@jhu.edu
DeWeese Holly 410-659-2641 410-659-6266 hdewees1@jhu.edu
DeYoung Dale 443-997-7000 410-955-4623 ddeyoun1@jhmi.edu
Diaz Crystal 443-997-9885 443-997-5113 cdiaz17@jhu.edu
Diaz Crystal 443-997-9885   cdiaz17@jhu.edu
Dickey Sandra (443) 997-8975 (443) 997-5822 sdickey@jhu.edu
Diggs Wanda 410-955-2432 410-955-0837 wdiggs@jhmi.edu
Douglas Laura 443-997-5836 443-997-5822 ldougla6@jhu.edu
Dow LaToya 443-997-5104 443 997-5112 ldow4@jhu.edu
Duff Marilyn 443-997-5880 443-997-5820 mduff2@jhu.edu