A - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Ackerman-Guiser Kimberly 443-997-5830 443-997-5820 kackerm7@jhu.edu
Addison Cynthia 443-997-5862   caddison@jhmi.edu
Alexander Brenna 410-234-9371   balexander@jhu.edu
Alexander Dave 443-997-4720 443-997-7242 dalexand@jhu.edu
Allsbrooks Antoinette 410-537-1806 410-537-1471 Antoinette.Allsbrooks@jhpiego.org
Altmeyer Danielle 443-997-5800 443-997-5820 daltmey1@jhu.edu
Andersen Heather 443-997-5102   hander19@jhu.edu
Anena Louise 202-663-5654 202-663-5724 lanena1@jhu.edu
Arbogast Kaitlin 443-997-5108   karboga2@jhu.edu
Askew Brenda 443-997-5106 443 997-5113 baskew1@jhu.edu
Atkinson Alexi     aatkin24@jhu.edu
Austin Monica 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 mausti13@jhu.edu
Ayres Jennifer 410-516-7038 410-516-6084 jennifer.ayres@jhu.edu