Human Resources Staff for Central Human Resources

Learning Solutions
1101 E 33rd St
Suite B100
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: 443-997-3721
Fax: 443-997-8401

Forbush, Kathleen - Executive Director HR - Talent Management
Phone:  
Fax:
Email: kforbush@jhu.edu

Cole, Tina - Interim Director, Learning Solutions
Phone: 443-997-4128
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: tcole@jhu.edu

Long, Deborah - Training Operations Administrator
Phone: 443-997-8119
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: dlong@jhu.edu

Bowman, Shannon - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-6803
Fax: 443-997-6867
Email: sbowman5@jhu.edu

Cook, Carolyn - Program Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-6811
Fax: 443-997-6867
Email: carolyn@jhu.edu

Finnen, Lisa - Training Specialist
Phone: 443-997-6564
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: finnen@jhu.edu

Gemechisa, Siyade - Learning and Development Consultant
Phone: (443) 997-8097
Fax: (443) 997-6673
Email: Sgemech1@jhu.edu

Grutzeck, Sasha - Senior Instructional Designer
Phone: 443-997-8977
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: sgrutze1@jhu.edu

Hummel, Rebecca Ann - Instructional Designer
Phone: 443-997-6807
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: rhummel2@jhu.edu

Laprade, Jodi - Training Specialist
Phone: 443-997-6293
Fax:
Email: jlaprad1@jhu.edu

McCarty, Denise - IT Program Coordinator
Phone: 410-614-3035
Fax: 410-614-3810
Email: Denise_McCarty@jhmi.edu

McSharry, Joseph - Senior Instructional Developer
Phone: 443-997-8546
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: jmcsharry@jhu.edu

Meas, Mach - FastFacts Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-6807
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: mmeas1@jhmi.edu

Race, Anne-Marie - Website Specialist
Phone: 443-997-6807
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: arace1@jhu.edu

Shipe, Joseph - Programmer Analyst
Phone: 443-997-3128
Fax: 443-997-8401
Email: jshipe1@jhmi.edu

Thomas, Megeen - Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 443- 997-4570
Fax: 443-997-6867
Email: mthomas9@jhu.edu