Human Resources Staff for Central Human Resources

Talent Acquisition
1101 E 33rd St
Ste E001
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: 443-997-5100
Fax: 443-997-5111

Forbush, Kathleen - Senior Director for Talent Management
Phone:  
Fax:
Email: kforbush@jhu.edu

Thompson, Jonathan - Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: 443-997-5008
Fax:
Email: jthomp95@jhu.edu

Andersen, Heather - Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 443-997-5102
Fax:
Email: hander19@jhu.edu

Hunt, Laura - Talent Acquisition Consultant
Phone: 443-997-5105
Fax: 443 997-5112
Email: lhunt12@jhu.edu

Dow, LaToya - Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5104
Fax: 443 997-5112
Email: ldow4@jhu.edu

Marine, Sha'Tia - Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: 443-997--0240
Fax: 443-997-5113
Email: smarine6@jhu.edu

Ropka, Andy - Sr. Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5103
Fax:
Email: aropka1@jhu.edu

Arbogast, Kaitlin - Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5108
Fax:
Email: karboga2@jhu.edu

Ohaeri, Chidi - Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: 443-997-9885
Fax:
Email: cohaeri1@jhu.edu

Wettig, Katelyn - Talent Acquisition Specialist
Phone: 443-997-1824
Fax:
Email: kwettig1@jhu.edu

Winston, Winifred - Economic Inclusion Program Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-4741
Fax:
Email: wwinsto2@jhu.edu