Human Resources Staff for Central Human Resources

HR/Payroll Shared Services
1101 E 33rd St
Ste D100
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822

Karangelen, Wanda - Executive Director HR - Business Services
Phone: 443-997-5806
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: wkarage1@jhu.edu

Edmonds, Deborah - Accounting Manager
Phone: 443-997-4925
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: dedmonds@jhu.edu

Fundis, Janice - Accounting Manager
Phone: 443-997-8978
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: jfundis1@jhu.edu

Marseglia, Monica - HRSS Health Systems Manager
Phone: 443-997-5864
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: mshoema3@jhu.edu

Sarro, Regina - HRSS University and Benefit Processing Manager
Phone: 443-997-5865
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: rsarro3@jhu.edu

Ye, Sha - Human Resources Service Manager
Phone: 443-997-5830
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: sye2@jhmi.edu

Pinder, Kandyce - Payroll Supervisor
Phone: 443-997-5766
Fax: 443-997-6686
Email: kpinder3@jhu.edu

Rye, Jamie - Human Resources Services Supervisor
Phone: 443-997-0649
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: jrye2@jhu.edu

Williams, Ebony - Health Systems and Project Team Supervisor
Phone: 443-997-9900
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: ewilliams@jhu.edu

Austin, Monica - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: mausti13@jhu.edu

Booker, Ramesha - SR. HR Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-0652
Email: ragyapo1@jhu.edu

Bradley, Allison - HRIS Reporting Specialist
Phone: 443-997-1157
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: abradl10@jhu.edu

Brown, Gregory - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: gbrown69@jhmi.edu

Cade, Beverly - Office Clerk
Phone: 443-997-3798
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: bcade@jhu.edu

Dashiell, Mary (Trudy) - Lead Payroll Clerk
Phone: 443-997-5048
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: tdashiel@jhmi.edu

Dickey, Sandra - Payroll Specialist
Phone: (443) 997-8975
Fax: (443) 997-5822
Email: sdickey@jhu.edu

Falcone, Kathryn - Payroll Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: kfalcon1@jhu.edu

Fisher, Troynell - Sr. Benefits Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: tfisher9@jhmi.edu

Griffin, Linda - Sr. HR Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: lgriff19@jhu.edu

Griffin, Terri - Senior Accountant
Phone: 443-997-4912
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: terrigriffin@jhu.edu

Hannon, Claire - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: channon4@jhu.edu

Holloway, Latoya - Project Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: ldixson1@jhu.edu

Holmes-Wallace, Linda - Benefits Team Lead
Phone: 443-997-5857
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: lholmes3@jhu.edu

Jackson, Jailynn - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5834
Fax: 443-997-5828
Email: jjack120@jhu.edu

Jackson, Misty - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5813
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: mjacks99@jhu.edu

Jacobs, Dolores - Sr. Benefits Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: djacob10@jhmi.edu

Jones, Deborah - Project/Training Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: djones78@jhmi.edu

Jones, Kathy - Project/Training Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: kjones6@jhu.edu

Martin, Crystal - Sr. HR Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: cmarti26@jhu.edu

Mehren, Christopher - HRIS Reporting Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: cmehren1@jhu.edu

Neal, Shontea - Payroll Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5046
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: spaige@jhu.edu

Nore, Gerard - Payroll Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: gnore1@jhu.edu

Scott, Sharone - HR Assistant
Phone: 443-997-5869
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: sscott45@jhmi.edu

Shakir, Monique - Payroll Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: mshakir1@jhu.edu

Shannon, Courtney - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5850
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: cshanno7@jhu.edu

Spruill, Tanya - Payroll Specialist
Phone: 443-997-4911
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: tspruill@jhu.edu

Sun, Dan (Jane) - Accountant II
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: jsun19@jhu.edu

Trotta, Annabella - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5848
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: atrotta1@jhu.edu

Tudor, Silvia - Administrative Project Coordinator
Phone: 443-997-4909
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: mtudor1@jhu.edu

Velasco, Connie - Sr. HR Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: cvelasc1@jhu.edu

Walker, Nicole - Business Services Analyst
Phone: 443-997-5843
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: nkameik1@jhmi.edu

Warhurst, Erin - Senior Accountant
Phone: 443-997-4915
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: ewarhurst@jhu.edu

Werkheiser, Nicole - HR Services Sr. Representative
Phone: 443-997-5842
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: nwerkhe1@jhmi.edu

Witherspoon, Tequila - Sr. HR Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: kikiwitherspoon@jhu.edu

Zhang, Jing - HRIS Reporting Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5828
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: jzhan158@jhu.edu