Human Resources Staff for Homewood Schools/Academic Centers

Jhpiego
1615 Thames Street,
Suite #306
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: 410-537-1800
Fax: 410-537-1471

Norton-Gill, Barbara - Sr. Human Resources Director
Phone: 410-537-1978
Fax:
Email: bnorton6@jhu.edu

Badlani, Manjushree - Director, Global Human Resources
Phone: 410-537-1932
Fax: 410-537-1471
Email: Manjushree.Badlani@jhpiego.org

Allsbrooks, Antoinette - International Recruiter
Phone: 410-537-1806
Fax: 410-537-1471
Email: Antoinette.Allsbrooks@jhpiego.org

Ervin, Patrice - Human Resources Generalist
Phone: 410-537-1834
Fax: 410-537-1471
Email: Patrice.Ervin@jhpiego.org

Meythaler, Debbie - Employment Specialist
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Debbie.Meythaler@jhpiego.org

Sarver, Rosecarmel - HR Generalist
Phone: 410-537-1820
Fax: 410.537.1441
Email: redouar1@jhu.edu

Semilof, Alex - HR Generalist
Phone:
Fax:
Email: Alex.Semilof@jhpiego.org

Shaw, Stephanie - HR Coordinator
Phone: 410-537-1837
Fax: 410-537-1471
Email: stephanie.shaw@jhpiego.org

Taylor, Kelly - Global Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 410-537-1832
Fax: 410-537-1471
Email: Kelly.Taylor@jhpiego.org