Human Resources Staff for Health Sciences Schools/Departments

Health Sciences Human Resources
98 N Broadway
Ste 300
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: 410-955-3006 / 410-955-2990
Fax: 410-955-0837

 

Hobbs, Cherita - Sr. Director for Health Sciences
Phone: 410-955-7919
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: chobbs@jhu.edu

Herring, Virginia - Assistant Director
Phone: 410-614-3800
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: vherring@jhu.edu

Merriweather, Tia - Employee Relations Specialist
Phone: 410-502-2034
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: tmerriw1@jhmi.edu

Hynson, Paulette - Employment Manager
Phone: 410-955-7522
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: phynson@jhmi.edu

Winter, Jennifer - Compensation Manager
Phone: 410-955-6944
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: jwinte20@jhmi.edu

Beyer, Lisa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2581
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: lbeyer3@jhmi.edu

Callaway, Chante' - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-0775
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: ccallaw4@jhu.edu

Coffey, Darrell - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2981
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: dcoffey2@jhmi.edu

Diggs, Wanda - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2432
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: wdiggs@jhmi.edu

Flowers, Tynisha - Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: 410-614-2639
Fax: 410-614-9152
Email: tflower4@jhu.edu

Gaskins, Carolyn - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-0519
Fax:
Email: cgaskin2@jhmi.edu

Goods, Melanie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2519
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: mgoods@jhu.edu

Guralnick, Bonnie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-955-2580
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: bguralni@jhmi.edu

Harvey, Judith - HR Administrator, Leave and Records
Phone: 410-614-0711
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: jharve22@jhmi.edu

Hornberger, Jaymie - Assistant Employment Manager
Phone: 410-955-7523
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: jhornberg@jhmi.edu

Johng, Surita - Senior Administrative Manager
Phone: 443-287-0481
Fax: 410-614-8872
Email: sjohng@jhsph.edu

Johnson, Carolyn - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-614-0651
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: cjohnson@jhmi.edu

Johnson, Jermaine - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-3992
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: jjohn343@jhu.edu

Jones, Lisa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3369
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: ljones1@jhu.edu

Kirkland, Nadine - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-5973
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: nkirkla1@jhmi.edu

Lancaster, Beverly - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2369
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: blancast@jhmi.edu

Lego, Nicole - Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-614-7308
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: nlego1@jhmi.edu

Myers, Kimberly - Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: 410-955-3396
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: kmyers19@jhu.edu

Noord, Emily - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-0774
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: enoord1@jhu.edu

Owens, Angela - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-614-7309
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: aowens18@jhmi.edu

Pope, Matesse - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2981
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: mrobinso@jhmi.edu

Prioleau, Hazel - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-6013
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: hprioleu@jhmi.edu

Rowson, Sheri - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-0772
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: srowson1@jhu.edu

Smith, Hope - User System Specialist II
Phone: 410-614-9595
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: hsmith1@jhmi.edu

Stiffler, Brandon - Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-0770
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: bstiffl1@jhmi.edu

Washington, Tonya - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-6013
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: twashing@jhmi.edu

Wells, Annmarie - Sr Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2727
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: awells6@jhmi.edu

Williams, Nicole - HR Adminstrator Leave and Records
Phone: 410-955-2030
Fax:
Email: nwilli25@jhu.edu

Wilson, Lan - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2586
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: lan@jhu.edu

Woodard, Francene - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: fwoodar2@jhmi.edu

Wortham, Crystal - CO HR Coordinator
Phone: 410-933-1297
Fax: 410-933-1287
Email: cwortha4@jhmi.edu

Zmitravich, Mark - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-614-3712
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: mzmitra1@jhmi.edu