Human Resources Staff by Department

Bloomberg School of Public Health and School of Nursing
2021 E. Monument Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3805

Hobbs , Cherita - Senior Director
Phone: 410-955-7919
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: chobbs@jhu.edu

Saunders , Jessica - Employment Manager
Phone: 410-614-3802
Fax:
Email: jsaund16@jhu.edu

Siegert , Nancy - Assistant Director
Phone: 410-614-3800
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: nsieger1@jhu.edu

Conley , Jennie - Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 410-614-3799
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: jconley@jhu.edu

Crosier , Jeanette - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-0770
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: jcrosie1@jhu.edu

Goods , Melanie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2519
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: mgoods@jhu.edu

Guzzo , Stephanie - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2030
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: sguzzo1@jhu.edu

Jones , Lisa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3369
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: ljones1@jhu.edu

Lambdin , Patricia - HR Assistant/Compensation
Phone: 410-955-0775
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: plambdi1@jhu.edu

Morgan , Elaine - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: emorga16@jhu.edu

Myers , Kimberly - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3396
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: kmyers19@jhu.edu

Rendulic , Carol - HR Administrator Leave & Records
Phone: 410-955-2030
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: crendulic@jhu.edu

Rucks , Ross - Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3992
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: rrucks@jhu.edu

Strawder , Theresa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: (410) 955-3006
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: tstrawd1@jhmi.edu