Human Resources Staff by Department

Bloomberg School of Public Health/School of Nursing Divisional Human Resources
2021 E. Monument Street
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3805

Hobbs , Cherita - Senior Director
Phone: 410-955-7919
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: chobbs@jhu.edu

Conley , Jennie - Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 410-614-3799
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: jconley@jhu.edu

Goods , Melanie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2519
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: mgoods@jhu.edu

Grant , Leslie - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-3992
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: lgrant16@jhu.edu

Jones , Lisa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3369
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: ljones1@jhu.edu

Morgan , Elaine - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: emorga16@jhu.edu

Myers , Kimberly - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3396
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: kmyers19@jhu.edu

Noord , Emily - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: enoord1@jhu.edu

Rowson , Sheri - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-955-3794
Email: srowson1@jhu.edu