Human Resources Staff by Department

Health Sciences Human Resources
98 North Broadway
Suite 300
Baltimore, MD 21231
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3805

Hobbs , Cherita - Sr.. Director for Health Sciences, Inerim Director SOM
Phone: 410-955-7919
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: chobbs@jhu.edu

Celio , Shawn - Assistant Director
Phone: 410-502-1895
Fax: 410-614-0650
Email: scelio1@jhmi.edu

Herring , Virginia - Assistant Director
Phone: 410-614-3800
Fax: 410-614-0837
Email: vherring@jhu.edu

Merriweather , Tia - Employee Relations Specialist
Phone: 410-502-2034
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: tmerriw1@jhmi.edu

Hynson , Paulette - Employment Manager
Phone: 410-955-7522
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: phynson@jhmi.edu

Mantegna , Steven - Compensation Manager
Phone: 410-614-7308
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: smanteg2@jhmi.edu

Winter , Jennifer - Compensation Manager
Phone: 410-955-6944
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: jwinte20@jhmi.edu

Conley , Jennie - Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 410-614-3799
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: jconley@jhu.edu

Bartosch , Tiffany - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2990
Fax:
Email: tbartos1@jhmi.edu

Beyer , Lisa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2581
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: lbeyer3@jhmi.edu

Bryan , Gloria - Human Resources, Retiree
Phone: 410-955-2586
Fax: 410-614-0650
Email: gbryan@jhmi.edu

Callaway , Chante' - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-0775
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: ccallaw4@jhu.edu

Campbell , Travis - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-0770
Fax:
Email: tcampb19@jhu.edu

Diggs , Wanda - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2432
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: wdiggs@jhmi.edu

Gaskins , Carolyn - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-0519
Fax:
Email: cgaskin2@jhmi.edu

Goods , Melanie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2519
Fax: 410-614-3805
Email: mgoods@jhu.edu

Grant , Leslie - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-955-3992
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: lgrant16@jhu.edu

Guralnick , Bonnie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-955-2580
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: bguralni@jhmi.edu

Harvey , Judith - HR Administrator, Leave and Records
Phone: 410-614-0711
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: jharve22@jhmi.edu

Hornberger , Jaymie - Assistant Employment Manager
Phone: 410-955-7523
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: jhornberg@jhmi.edu

Johnson , Carolyn - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-614-0651
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: cjohnson@jhmi.edu

Jones , Lisa - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3369
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: ljones1@jhu.edu

Kirkland , Nadine - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-5973
Fax: 410-502-7666
Email: nkirkla1@jhmi.edu

Lancaster , Beverly - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2369
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: blancast@jhmi.edu

Lego , Nicole - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-614-3712
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: nlego1@jhmi.edu

Myers , Kimberly - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3396
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: kmyers19@jhu.edu

Noord , Emily - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-614-3794
Email: enoord1@jhu.edu

Owens , Angela - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2990
Fax:
Email: aowens18@jhmi.edu

Pope , Matesse - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2981
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: mrobinso@jhmi.edu

Prioleau , Hazel - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-6013
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: hprioleu@jhmi.edu

Rowson , Sheri - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3006
Fax: 410-955-3794
Email: srowson1@jhu.edu

Smith , Hope - User System Specialist II
Phone: 410-614-9595
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: hsmith1@jhmi.edu

Stiver , Beverly - Sr. Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 410-955-2586
Fax: 410-614-0650
Email: bstiver@jhmi.edu

Washington , Tonya - Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-955-6013
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: twashing@jhmi.edu

Wells , Annmarie - Sr Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2727
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: hrsomtemp@jhmi.edu