Human Resources Staff by Department

Homewood Divisional Human Resources Office
3400 N. Charles Street
600-W Wyman Park Building
Baltimore, MD 21218
Phone: 410-516-7196
Fax: 410-516-8622

McCombs , Art - Senior Director
Phone: 410-516-6200
Fax: 410-516-8692
Email: amccomb1@jhu.edu

Kessler , Kathleen - HR Gerneralist
Phone: 410.516.8658
Fax: 410-516-8692
Email: kkessle5@jhu.edu

Askew , Brenda - Sr. HR Coordinator
Phone: 410-516-8557
Fax: 410-516-8692
Email: baskew1@jhu.edu

Brooks , Rose - Senior Human Resources Assistant
Phone: 410-516-3486
Fax: 410-516-2314
Email: rbrooks@jhmi.edu

Cunningham , Cherina - Senior Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-516-8659
Fax: 410-516-8692
Email: cherina@jhu.edu

Dixon , Shelley - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-516-8147
Fax: 410-516-2314
Email: svdixon@jhu.edu

Hopkins , Josie - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-516-7196
Fax: 410-516-2314
Email: jhopki16@jhu.edu

Hunt , Laura - Sr. Employment Specialist
Phone: 410-516-4571
Fax:
Email: lhunt12@jhu.edu

McBride-Wheeler , Sharon - Sr. Payroll Records Coordinator
Phone: (410) 516-5110
Fax: 410-516-8692
Email: smcbride@jhu.edu

Richardson , Tracey - HR Assistant
Phone: 410-516-8039
Fax: 410-516-8692
Email: tricha21@jhu.edu

Schmittle , Holly - HR Generalist
Phone: (410) 516-8052
Fax: (410) 516-8692
Email: hollys@jhu.edu