Human Resources Staff for Central Human Resources

Benefits Service Center
1101 E. 33rd Street
Suite D200
Baltimore, Maryland 21218
Phone: 410-516-2000
Fax: 443-997-5820

Duff, Marilyn - Manager
Phone: 443-997-5880
Fax: 443-997-5820
Email: mduff2@jhu.edu

Ackerman-Guiser, Kimberly - Benefits Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5830
Fax: 443-997-5820
Email: kackerm7@jhu.edu

Altmeyer, Danielle - Benefits Representative
Phone: 443-997-5800
Fax: 443-997-5820
Email: daltmey1@jhu.edu

Garmon, Patricia - Benefits Representative
Phone: 443-997-5800
Fax:
Email: pgarmon1@jhu.edu

Kiriazoglou, Megan - Benefits Representative
Phone: 443-997-5800
Fax:
Email: mkiriaz1@jhu.edu

Kurek, Darlene - Benefits Consultant
Phone: 443-997-5893
Fax: 443-997-5822
Email: dkurek3@jhu.edu

Lohsen, Karen - Benefits Consultant
Phone: 443-997-5881
Fax: 443-998-5822
Email: klohsen1@jhu.edu

McCormick, Michael - Benefits Consultant/Trainer
Phone: 443-997-5883
Fax: 443-997-5820
Email: Mccormi@jhmi.edu

Raither, Carlton - Benefits Consultant/Retirement Specialist
Phone: 443-997-5888
Fax: 443-997-5820
Email: craithe1@jhmi.edu

Smith, Ken - Benefits Representative
Phone: 410-516-2000
Fax:
Email: ksmith59@jhu.edu