R - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Race Anne-Marie 443-997-6807 443-997-8401 arace1@jhu.edu
Raither Carlton 443-997-5888 443-997-5820 craithe1@jhmi.edu
Ramesh Priti 410-735-6458 410-735-6425 pramesh1@jhu.edu
Redmon Deborah 410-516-0450 410-516-0452 dredmon1@jhu.edu
Rehak Jo Ann 443-997-7000   jrehak2@jhu.edu
Reichart Michele 410-933-6422   mreichart@jhu.edu
Reynolds Ian 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 ireynolds@jhu.edu
Richardson Alicia 410-735-7700   arichard@jhu.edu
Riley Clarissa 410-614-3912 410-955-8941 rileycl@jhmi.edu
Rodriguez Dawn 410-735-6028 410-735-6027 dbutler@jhu.edu
Ropka Andy 443-997-5103   aropka1@jhu.edu
Rowson Sheri 410-955-0772 410-955-0837 srowson1@jhu.edu
Royster Towanda 202-663-5662   wanda.royster@jhu.edu
Runyon Elaine 443-287-2925 410-502-8679 erunyon1@jhmi.edu
Rye Jamie 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 jrye2@jhu.edu