P - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Paige Shontea 443-997-5046 443-997-5822 spaige@jhu.edu
Pak Mya 410-537-1935 410-537-1471 mya.pak@jhpiego.org
Peake Alice 410-234-9372   Alicepeake@jhu.edu
Pendergrass Doris 410-614-1588 410-955-5961 dpender4@jhmi.edu
Peters Susan 443-997-5809 443-997-5822 speter20@jhu.edu
Peugh Joyce 443-287-4027 410-502-8679 jpeugh1@jhmi.edu
Phillips Rosemary 410-735-6009   rphill31@jhu.edu
Pierce Essence 443-997-7000 443-997-8943 epierce8@jhu.edu
Pinder Kandyce 443-997-5766 443-997-6686 kpinder3@jhu.edu
Poysa Aubrey 410-516-7068   apoysa1@jhu.edu
Prioleau Hazel 410-955-6014 410-614-7342 hprioleu@jhmi.edu
Pruski Misti 410-516-4203   mritter1@jhu.edu
Putman Alissa 443-997-7000 410-955-4623 aputman1@jhmi.edu