M - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Mace Debora 410-516-3387 410-516-6084 dmace1@jhu.edu
Macklin Tracy (410) 955-2692 (410) 502-3821 tmackli1@jhmi.edu
Mam Alissa 410-516-0725 410-516-0545 amam1@jhu.edu
Marine Sha'Tia 443-997--0240 443-997-5113 smarine6@jhu.edu
Marseglia Monica 443-997-5864 443-997-5822 mshoema3@jhu.edu
Martin Crystal 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 cmarti26@jhu.edu
Martins Gwen 410-516-8736 410-516-5080 gmartins@jhu.edu
Mason Heather 443-997-4083 443-997-6673 heathermason@jhu.edu
McCallum Keisha 410-955-7546   kmccall2@jhu.edu
McCarty Denise 410-614-3035 410-614-3810 Denise_McCarty@jhmi.edu
McCormick Michael 443-997-5883 443-997-5820 Mccormi@jhmi.edu
McDowell Shawn 410-234-4560   smcdowe6@jhu.edu
McSharry Joseph 443-997-8546 443-997-8401 jmcsharry@jhu.edu
Meadowcroft Kimberly 410-955-0868 410-955-0430 meadoki@jhu.edu
Meas Mach 443-997-6807 443-997-8401 mmeas1@jhmi.edu
Medlyn Craig 410-234-9370 410-234-9379 cmedlyn@jhu.edu
Mehren Christopher 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 cmehren1@jhu.edu
Meister Maryalice Lorraine 410-955-2034   mmeiste2@jhmi.edu
Meythaler Debbie     Debbie.Meythaler@jhpiego.org
Mitchell Kathryn 410-516-6128   kmitch44@jhu.edu
Moore Anne 443-997-4297 443-997-6673 amoore@jhu.edu
Moore Felicia 410-502-9288   fmoore@jhu.edu
Moreland Brianna 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 bmorela1@jhu.edu
Moreland Lisa 443--997-1945 443-997-5999 lmoreland@jhu.edu
Morris Deborah 410-502-5018   dmorri46@jhmi.edu
Morris Sherrie 410-955-2550 410-614-7469 smorris@jhsph.edu
Mosser Janne 443-997-8766   jmosser2@jhu.edu
Murphy Amy 443-997-6804   amurph47@jhu.edu
Myers Kimberly 410-955-3396 410-955-0837 kmyers19@jhu.edu