K - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Karangelen Wanda 443-997-5806 443-997-5822 wkarage1@jhu.edu
Karl Jamie 443-997-5858 443-997-5242 jkarl4@jhu.edu
Kersey Chad 443-997-5810 443-997-5822 ckersey1@jhu.edu
Kesling Desirea 410-955-7700   dkeslin1@jhmi.edu
Kiely Sherryl 410-516-0450 410-516-0452 skiely1@jhu.edu
King Kimberly 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 kking13@jhu.edu
Kinsley Connie 410-516-4475 410-516-7704 ckinsley@jhu.edu
Kiriazoglou Megan 443-997-5800   mkiriaz1@jhu.edu
Kleeman Leah 410-955-3012   lkleema1@jhu.edu
Kunz John (410) 516-4138 (410) 516-6084 jjkunz@jhu.edu
Kurek Darlene 443-997-5893 443-997-5822 dkurek3@jhu.edu