G - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Garmon Patricia 443-997-5800   pgarmon1@jhu.edu
Gemechisa Siyade (443) 997-8097 (443) 997-6673 Sgemech1@jhu.edu
Gill Ruth 410-502-8730 410-502-8679 rgill11@jhmi.edu
Gilner Simone 410-516-0611 410-516-8384 sgilner@jhu.edu
Glicksman Charles 443-997-7000 410-955-4623 cglicks2@jhmi.edu
Goods Melanie 410-502-2519 410-614-7342 mgoods@jhu.edu
Grammer Charlene 443-997-5815 443-997-5822 cgrammer@jhu.edu
Granruth Christina (443) 997-8240   cgranru1@jhu.edu
Griffin Linda 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 lgriff19@jhu.edu
Griffin Terri 443-997-4912 443-997-5822 terrigriffin@jhu.edu
Grogan Alicia 410-516-8726 410-516-0545 agrogan@jhu.edu
Grutzeck Sasha 443-997-8977 443-997-8401 sgrutze1@jhu.edu
Grzechowiak Lynn 410-614-0180   lynng@jhmi.edu
Gugliotta Pauline (410) 955-5038   pgugliotta@jhmi.edu
Guralnick Bonnie 410-955-2580 410-614-7342 bguralni@jhmi.edu