F - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Fahrenbruch Kathleen 443-997-7000 410-502-0404 kfahren1@jhu.edu
Falcone Kathryn 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 kfalcon1@jhu.edu
Falls Tanya 410-614-6259   tfalls@jhu.edu
Fegley Hannah 443-997-7000 410-502-0404 hfegley1@jhmi.edu
Ferguson Cassandra (410) 955-8653   cfergu13@jhmi.edu
Ferguson Tanya 443-997-5100   tfergus5@jhu.edu
Fileppi Jerelyn 443-287-5132   jfilepp1@jhmi.edu
Filippelli Jennifer 443-997-9905    
Finnen Lisa 443-997-6564 443-997-8401 finnen@jhu.edu
Fisher Troynell 443-997-5828 443-997-5822 tfisher9@jhmi.edu
Flowers Tynisha 410-614-2639 410-614-9152 tflower4@jhu.edu
Forbush Kathleen 443-997-5009   kforbush@jhu.edu
Forrest Stacie 410-955-5973 410-955-0837 sforres8@jhmi.edu
Fowler Barbara (443) 997-7000 (443) 997-8943 bfowler@jhu.edu
Fuller Tiffany 443-997-8114   tiffany.fuller@jhu.edu
Fundis Janice 443-997-8978 443-997-5822 jfundis1@jhu.edu