C - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Cade Beverly 443-997-3798 443-997-5822 bcade@jhu.edu
Callahan Frances 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 fcallah1@jhmi.edu
Callaway Chante' 410-955-0775 410-614-7342 ccallaw4@jhu.edu
Camponeschi Charlene 410-516-6438   cwalze1@jhu.edu
Carlstrom, LCSW-C Michelle 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 mcarlst1@jhu.edu
Carter Susan 443-997-5811 443-997-5822 scarter@jhu.edu
Causion Wayne 410-614-1981 410-614-7228 wcausio1@jhmi.edu
Chappelle Carlotta 443-997-6498   carlottac@jhu.edu
Clark Michael (410) 955-9838   mclark3@jhmi.edu
Clemens Kathleen (410) 502-4413 (410) 502-4080 kclemens@jhsph.edu
Clements Jacqueline 410-516-8217 410-516-7704 jclements@jhu.edu
Coe Jacklyn 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 jcoe@jhu.edu
Coffey Darrell 410-955-2981 410-955-0837 dcoffey2@jhmi.edu
Cole Tina 443-997-4128 443-997-8401 tcole@jhu.edu
Colison Carri 443-287-2620   ccoliso1@jhu.edu
Conway Heidi 443-997-8113 443-997-7242 hconway3@jhu.edu
Cook Carolyn 443-997-6811 443-997-6867 carolyn@jhu.edu
Cooper Carla (410) 955-0323 (410) 955-0207 ccooper@jhmi.edu
Cooper Deborah 410-502-0950 410-955-0958 dcooper@jhsph.edu
Corbett Ayzha 443-997-8113 443-997-5242 acorbet8@jhu.edu
Credle Nicole 443-997-8661   nicole.credle@jhu.edu
Cunningham Cherina 410-516-6808 410-516-6084 cherina@jhu.edu