B - Alphabetic Listing of Human Resources Staff

Last Name First Name Phone Number Fax Number E-mail Address
 
Badlani Manjushree 410-537-1932 410-537-1471 Manjushree.Badlani@jhpiego.org
Baird-Smith Valerie 410-516-7042 410-516-6084 vbairds1@jhu.edu
Barbosa Angelina (410) 637-4386   abarbosa@jhmi.edu
Barney Melissa (410) 502-6104   mbarney1@jhmi.edu
Bartucci Deborah 410-614-9149   dbartucc@jhmi.edu
Baxter Mariangela 410-955-3451   mbaxte15@jhu.edu
Bell Morgan 410-955-2692 410-955-0207 mbell40@jhmi.edu
Beyer Lisa 410-955-2581 410-955-0837 lbeyer3@jhmi.edu
Bohannon Jessica 410-502-2021 410-955-0430 jbohann2@jhmi.edu
Booker Ramesha 443-997-5828 443-997-0652 ragyapo1@jhu.edu
Borowski Jessica 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 jborows3@jhu.edu
Bowman Shannon 443-997-6803 443-997-6867 sbowman5@jhu.edu
Boyd LeeAnne 443-997-6810 443-997-6812 lboyd7@jhmi.edu
Bradley Allison 443-997-1157 443-997-5822 abradl10@jhu.edu
Bradley Trenell 202-663-5651   tbradl13@jhu.edu
Brice Tammey 410-955-7351 410-955-9177 tbrice1@jhu.edu
Broker Carl 443-997-7000 443-997-6609 cbroker1@jhmi.edu
Brooks Kimberly 410-659-6300 410-659-6264 kbrooks@jhsph.edu
Brooks Laura 410-234-4560 410-659-8104 lbrooks@peabody.jhu.edu
Busching Sharon 443-997-3488   skb@jhmi.edu
Butler Joy 443-997-0865   jbutle48@jhmi.edu