Human Resources Staff by Specialty Group - Employment

Strawder, Theresa - Sr. HR Coordinator
Phone: (410) 502-5018
Fax:
Email: tstrawd1@jhmi.edu

Beyer, Lisa - Sr. Talent Acquisitions Specialist
Phone: 410-955-2581
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: lbeyer3@jhmi.edu

Brice, Tammey - HR Generalist
Phone: 410-955-7351
Fax: 410-955-9177
Email: tbrice1@jhu.edu

Cunningham, Cherina - Sr. HR Coordinator
Phone: 410-516-6808
Fax: 410-516-6084
Email: cherina@jhu.edu

Diggs, Wanda - Talent Acquisition Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2432
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: wdiggs@jhmi.edu

Goods, Melanie - Sr. Compensation Analyst
Phone: 410-502-2519
Fax: 410-614-7342
Email: mgoods@jhu.edu

Hornberger, Jaymie - Assistant Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: 410-955-7523
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: jhornberg@jhmi.edu

Johnson, Carolyn - Talent Acquisition Assistant
Phone: 410-614-0651
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: cjohnson@jhmi.edu

Jones, Lisa - Sr. Talent Acquisitions Specialist
Phone: 410-955-3369
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: ljones1@jhu.edu

Lancaster, Beverly - Talent Acquisition Assistant
Phone: 410-955-2369
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: blancast@jhmi.edu

Myers, Kimberly - Talent Acquisition Manager
Phone: 410-955-3396
Fax: 410-955-0837
Email: kmyers19@jhu.edu

Schmittle, Holly - HR Generalist
Phone: 410-502-7383
Fax:
Email: